Upcoming Events

Current Families can view the full Calendar via the BCE App and Parent Portal​

Tuesday 3rd December -  6pm P&F Christmas Carols
Thursday 5th December - Whole school Mass ​

 
2019 Term Four Tuesday 8th October – Thursday 5th December (9 weeks)

 
2020 Term One          Wednesday 29th January - Friday 3rd April (10 weeks)
2020 Term Two          Monday 20th April - Friday 26th June (10 weeks)
2020 Term Three       Monday 13th July - Friday 18th September (10 weeks)
2020 Term Four         Tuesday 6th October - Thursday 3rd December (9 weeks)

 
2020 Pupil Free Day  Friday 4th September